Account
Delete your account
You can permanently delete your account from your account settings. Deletion removes your profile and personal records.
- 01Open your account settings.
- 02Choose to delete your account and confirm.
- 03Your account and associated personal records are removed.
Good to know
- Deletion is permanent. If you are the only admin of a band or the only owner of a venue, hand that role to someone else first if you want the band or venue to continue.